Pages

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

United We Stand ... so far

Well, we got off to a rocky start but with this being a first time event these things WILL happen, and we use them as a learning experience.  We did only get 7 teams, not 16 so the matches are progressing quickly.  The standings:

The next matches are Saturday July 23rd, 2011.

Shadow Arcane will face off against SASSY
at 1 pm Eastern/12 noon Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific.

The Narwhals will go against The "Noobs"
at 4 pm Eastern/3 pm Central/2 pm Mountain/1 pm Pacific.

Final Match to take place Sunday July 24th

3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central/1 pm Mountain/12 noon Pacific

All meetups will be in front of Diego in Vampire Realm 15 minutes prior to the beginning of the match.

1 comment:

  1. Elijah StormheartAugust 4, 2011 at 8:44 PM

    Hey, it's Elijah. We talked in the Test Realm. I'll try to get you a TFC sometime!

    ReplyDelete